Coalition Team



Coalition Computing has assembled a comprehensive team of professionals with extensive experience in delivering total solutions to the technological needs of businesses today.

Team Member  E-Mail

Jim Johnson,
President

 jim@coalitioncomputing.com

Chris Johnson,
Vice President

 chris@coalitioncomputing.com

D.R. Senseman,
Account Manager

 dr@coalitioncomputing.com

Tina Halpin,
Accounting Software Consultant

 tina@coalitioncomputing.com
Troy Davis,
Senior Developer
 troy.davis@coalitioncomputing.com

Danny Carroll,
Developer

 danny@coalitioncomputing.com
Mike Collins,
Network Analyst
 mike@coalitioncomputing.com